How to Double Your Income, Help WAY More People, and

Fully Systematize Your Practice So You Actually Work (Way) Less

YOUR WEBINAR HOSTS

IMG_20191211_154853_898

SABRINA SOLT

Regenerative Medicine Specialist, Co-owner of Integrative Regen Group, Speaker & Educator

EdRushHeadshot

ED RUSH

5-TIME #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR, INTERNATIONAL SPEAKER AND STRATEGIC ADVISOR

We’ll be taking your questions LIVE on How to Double Your Income, Help WAY More People, and Fully Systematize Your Practice 

Here is a small sample of what we'll cover...

  • The “Systems 6-Pack” - the surprisingly simple 6 steps to fully systematizing your practice so you get a steady stream of patients without having to do all the work.
  • Patient Attraction Magnets - how to communicate so that patients are naturally attracted to you and pre-disposed to say yes. (We’ll cover everything from your website to social media to 1-on-1 patient communication).
  • Referral Magic. How to instantly double the quantity (and quality) of your referrals with ONE sentence. (Hint: this one was HUGE for me.)
  • Plus, we’ll set aside some time to answer your specific questions.

This is a LIVE Zoom meeting so...

  • Be sure to be on time.
  • Be ready to take notes and implement.

LIVE ZOOM MEETING / Q&A

Tuesday, January 28th, 2020
5 PM PST / 6 PM MST
7 PM CST / 8 PM EST

Enter your name and email address below to
REGISTER FOR THIS FREE EVENT: